fashionista.Best
photo profile fashionista.Best 359 Posts
statut fashionista.Best Influencer
Biography
Best Fashion Blogger
✂️ fashionista.Best
✂️ fashionblogger.Best
✂️ womenfashion.Best
✂️ menfashion.Best
Watch Video
Share
August 14, 2022

Yaers Fashion TV
yaers.com
Miami Swim Week Fashion Shows
yaers.com/miami-swim-week/

Bellaria Swimwear Fashion Show - Miami Swim Week 2022 - Art Hearts Fashion - Full Show 4K

Any re-edit, reproduction, reupload, rebroadcast, remixing, and distribution of the copyrighted videos are prohibited.

Models in the Bellaria Swimwear fashion show:
0:02 Virginia Sanhouse virginiasanhouse & Zona De Souza _iamzona
0:45 Breya Lea breyalea
0:57 Michelle Raw michelleraw
1:23 Genevieve Madison genevieve.madison_
1:37 Lauren Taylor itslaurentaylorr
1:57 Kelly Bocanegra kellybocanegraa
2:21 Hailey Thompson hailey_thompsonn
2:39 Elizabeth fitfoodie.eliza
2:57 Phoebe Davis flexingphoebs
3:17 Karol Perez karolisette
3:42 Rylee Spinks rylee.spinks
3:57 Aeonfluxx aeonvfluxx
4:18 Bria Rene bri6mafiaaa
4:42 Tamia Marie tamiaamarie
5:03 Caro Del Rio krodelrio
5:25 Luren Marquez Canales lurenmarquez
5:40 Yulia Goloborodko yuliafitnessmodel
5:58 Kayla Leigh Smallcanyon kaylasmallcanyon
6:15 Sofia Curiale sofiacuriale
6:53 Eden Berandoive edenberandoive

See more Miami Swim Week fashion shows on the channel.
#miamiswimweek #fashionshow #miamibeach

#miamiswimweek #swimwear #swimsuit #fashionshow #miamibeach #2022 #bellariaswimwear