fashionista.Best
photo profile fashionista.Best 359 Posts
statut fashionista.Best Influencer
Biography
Best Fashion Blogger
✂️ fashionista.Best
✂️ fashionblogger.Best
✂️ womenfashion.Best
✂️ menfashion.Best
Watch Video
Share
August 7, 2022

Yaers Fashion TV
yaers.com
Miami Swim Week Fashion Shows
yaers.com/miami-swim-week/

Pink Melon Swimwear Fashion Show - Miami Swim Week 2022 - Art Hearts Fashion - Full Show 4K

Any re-edit, reproduction, reupload, rebroadcast, remixing, and distribution of the copyrighted videos are prohibited.

Models in the Pink Melon Swimwear fashion show:
0:00 Ninoska Vasquez ninoskavasqueza
0:29 Bdénam Anastasia bcmanastasia
0:55 Autumn Mchugh autumnmchughhh
1:13 Isabella Zayas radicalbella
1:33 Kemely Llanes kemelyllanes
1:50 Caroline Derpienski carolinederpienski
2:05 Yaroslava Levandovska levandovska_yaroslava
2:24 Valentina Valderrama valentina_valderrama30
2:47 Karol Perez karolisette
3:09 Taileanis Vivas taileanis
3:25 Sabrina Alvarez sabrinaalvarezofficial
3:43 Alexa Dellanos alexadellanos
4:00 Yoselin Montess yosmontess
4:17 Bella Barbosa Kitzelman bellabarbosa.k
4:36 Cameron Clark cami.clarkk
4:56 Ashley Rossi ashleyrossixo
5:18 Alexandra Morillo alemorillo96
5:40 Lili dorimipineda7
6:02 Caro Del Rio krodelrio
6:27 Nimota Atanda atandanimota
6:46 Ioanna Bella bella_ioanna
7:00 Nella Chase nellachase
7:27 Laura Moss lauramosss
7:52 Diane Estevez dianepestevez
8:12 Emeline Smith emelinesmithh
8:38 Yilena Hernandez yilena_hernandez

See more Miami Swim Week fashion shows on the channel.
#miamiswimweek #fashionshow #miamibeach

#miamiswimweek #swimwear #swimsuit #fashionshow #miamibeach #2022 #pinkmelonswimwear